Web Design and maintenance by Ballos Associates Web Design
John Burke, CPA, MST Managing Principal jburke@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0519 James Gambon, CPA Principal & Director of Audit and Accounting Services jgambon@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0516 William McEachern, Jr., CPA Director Bill@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0745 Ronald MacDonald, Jr., CPA Director ron@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0744 Karen Ahlstrand Principal & Director of Tax Services Senior Tax Manager karen@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0517 Joseph Kruk, MST Tax & Accounting Manager joe@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0748 Angela Brown-Stevens, CPA Tax & Accounting Manager angela@burkeandassociates.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0746 Christine Devine, CPA Tax & Accounting Manager chris@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0747 Michelle M. Medeiros Tax & Accounting Manager michelle@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0570 Liping Xie, CPA, MSA Tax & Accounting Manager liping@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0518 Ashley F. Ulshoeffer, CPA, MSA Tax & Accounting Manager ashley@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0569 Linda White-Habelt Tax & Accounting Manager linda@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0574 Ursula Ryan, CPA, MSA Tax & Accounting Manager ursula@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 827-4056 Tina Yang, CPA, MST  Tax & Accounting Manager tyang@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0514 Mei Dan Dai Senior Associate mei@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0510 Tina Nan MA, MSA Associate tina@burkeandassoc.com  Direct Line: (781) 454-0753 David Gambon Associate David@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0754 Sue Healy Associate Sue@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0509 Kara Ann Watkins Office Manager kwatkins@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0749 Lois Viglas Administrator / Director of Client Care lois@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0515
Contact Us
Helping Clients Succeed Home Team About Us Services Careers Contact Us Links
Valerie Baxter-Boyle Senior Manager valerie@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0512 Brenda Reardon Senior Associate Brenda@Burkeandassoc.com Direct line: (781)785-0572  Alyssa Stetson-Grover Senior Associate alyssa@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0572 Tracey Leighton-Burke Associate tracey@burkeandassoc.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0568
Financial Statement, Tax & Consulting Services
Burke & Associates CPAs, Inc. 175 Derby Street, Suite 42 Hingham, MA 02043 Phone: (781) 741-8887 Fax: (781) 741-2564
Please contact Burke & Associates CPAs, Inc. at the following address and phone numbers:
General Accounting / QuickBooks Financial Planning Services
R. Jason Horwitz, Financial Planning Services jason.horwitz@lfg.com Direct Line: (781) 785-0508 Fax: (781) 825-1302 Sean Burke Associate sean.burke@lfg.com Direct Line: (781) 454-0750
CFP,  CRPC
CRN-937536-060214
Contact Us